Contact Us

Headquarters

Aerial view of M&M Refrigeration Corporate Headquarters in Federalsburg, MDM&M Refrigeration Headquarters

M&M Refrigeration’s manufacturing plant and corporate offices are housed on 10 acres in the Federalsburg, Maryland Industrial Park. Our initial facility has grown to over 100,000 square feet of office, manufacturing, assembly and warehouse area. Expansions completed in 2002 include 7,000 square feet of production area for the assembly of reciprocating compressor packages and chiller packages, a state-of-the-art paint room that can accommodate skid packages up to 50 feet in length, and an additional 15,000 square feet of warehouse.

M&M Refrigeration – Headquarters
412 Railroad Ave, P.O. Box 449
Federalsburg, MD 21632
Phone: (410) 754-8005
Fax: (410) 754-5813

Accounting: accounting@mmrefrigeration.com
Engineering: engineering@mmrefrigeration.com
Parts: parts@mmrefrigeration.com
Safety: safety@mmrefrigeration.com
Sales: sales@mmrefrigeration.com
Service: service@mmrefrigeration.com
Shipping: shipping@mmrefrigeration.com

Controls Division

M&M_controlsControls Division

M&M Refrigeration’s controls division (M&M Systems) is based in Ormond Beach, Florida. We have over 10,000 square feet of office, manufacturing, assembly and warehouse area located on two plus acres in the Ormond Airport Industrial Park.

M&M Systems – Controls Division
4 West Tower Circle
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Phone: (386) 676-7335
Fax: (386) 676-7720

Information: info@mmsysinc.com
Sales: sales@mmsysinc.com
Technical Support: techsupport@mmsysinc.com

Service Center

MM_service1Southeast Service Center

M&M Refrigeration’s Southeast service center is located in Montgomery, AL. The facility has over 7,000 square feet of office, service and warehouse space and is equipped to handle compressor rebuilds, field service support, part sales and a variety of predictive maintenance services.

M&M Refrigeration – Southeast Service Center
1584 Northeastern Blvd
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 290-4330
Fax: (334) 290-4331

Parts: cynthias@mmrefrigeration.com
Sales & Service: jamesl@mmrefrigeration.com